

## Candidates selected for Workshop cum Training Programme



## Statistical Tools for Research Data Analysis

Sl No	Name	Address
1	ABHIRAM DASH	COLLEGE OF AG., CHIPLIMA, SAMBALPUR
2	ANIRBAN MAJI	OUAT, CHIPLIMA
3	ANITA HANSDA	RRSS, SEKHAMPUR, DR, BIRBHUM, BCKV
4	ANJAN KUMAR SINHA	BANKURA SAMMILANI COLLEGE, BANKURA
5	DEEPA ROY	UBKV
6	DINESH SINGH S.	VASANTRAO NAIK MARATHWADA AG. UNIV,
	CHAUHAN	PARBHANI / DEPT. OF ANIMAL SCIENCE,
		BCKV
	DR KRISHNA KUMAR	SANT KABIR COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE &
	PANDEY	RESEARCH STATION, KAWARDHA
8	DR. ASIM CHAKRAVORTY	SRIPAT SINGH COLLEGE, MURSHIDABAD
9	DR. BENUKAR BISWAS	AICRP ON WATER MANAGEMENT, DR,
		GAYESHPUR, BCKV
		AICRP ON WHEAT, KALYANI, BCKV
11	DR. DIPAK KUMAR GHOSH	DIR. OF RESEACH, BCKV
		DUMDUM MOTIJHEEL COLLEGE, DUMDUM
13	DR. KALLOL	AICRP ON WATER MANAGEMENT, DR,
		GAYESHPUR, BCKV
14	DR. PARTHA MAJUMDAR	KRISHNATH COLLEGE, BERHAMPORE
15	DR. RAJIB KUNDU	REGIONAL RESEARCH STATION, KAKDWIP,
		BCKV
		KANDI RAJ COLLEGE, KANDI, MURSHIDABAD
	DR. SANDIP MUKHERJEE	VIDYASAGAR EVENING COLLEGE, KOLKATA
	DR. SOUMITRA	AICRP ON IFS, DR, KALYANI, BCKV
<b>———</b>	CHATTERJEE	
		DEPT. OF FLORICULTURE & LANDSCAPING,
		BCKV
		BCKV, MOHANPUR
	DR. SUSANTA BANIK	NAGALAND UNIVERSITY
	K. INDUDHAR REDDY	RARS, PALEM, MAHABUBNAGAR
	KARTICK KUMAR	NIRJAF, PH 8017446630
<b>—</b>	SAMANTA	DIGE DEGE A DOLL GRANICAL CHARLES A
		RICE RESEARCH STATION, CHINSURAH
	BHOWMICK MS SAKILA HAOLIE	MIIZZAFFAD AUMFINMAHAVIDVALAVA
25	MS SAKILA HAQUE	MUZZAFFAR AHMED MAHAVIDYALAYA, SALAR, MURSHIDABAD, 9748752664
26		
26	NILESH BHOWMICK	DEPT. OF POMOLOGY & POST HARVEST TECH, UBKV
27	DR NILOTPAL GHOSH	BCKV, MOHANPUR
	DR. RITABRATA	SRF COLLEGE, MURSHIDABAD
	TARAFDER	BRE COLLEGE, MURSHIDADAD
	SUDESHNA MONDAL	BCKV, MOHANPUR
	SUJIT ADHIKARY	ISI, KOLKATA
30	DUJII ADIIIKAKI	IOI, NOLINATA

WAIT LISTED CANDIDATES		
W1	SUTANU SARKAR	DIRECTORATE OF RESEARCH, BCKV,
		KALYANI, NADIA
W2	DR EKRAMUL ISLAM	UNIVERSITY OF KALYANI
W3	SHUBHADIP DASGUPTA	AICRP ON STCRC, DIR. OF RESEARCH, BCKV
W4	RATNESWAR PODDAR	AICRP ON WATER MANAGEMENT, DR,
		GAYESHPUR, BCKV
W5	DOLAN SENGUPTA	DUMDUM MOTIJHEEL COLLEGE, DUMDUM

Selected candidates are requested to confirm their participation and deposit registration fee latest by 6th March'15, otherwise waitlisted candidates would called for attending the programme.